Sunday, August 30, 2015


Marni’s Social Media Links:

Unblocked Collection Blurb:
Bestselling author, Marni Mann, brings readers, the Unblocked Collection. These steamy novellas take you on an erotic journey with Derek Block and Frankie Jordan as they navigate secrets, professional boundaries, and a connection they cannot seem to avoid.
EPISODE ONE One taste was all it took... Derek Block seeks revenge. Frankie Jordan seeks professional dominance. He wants her, she wants him. Lines that can't cross begin to blur.
EPISODE TWO Derek Block demands more. Frankie Jordan wants to run. Pleasure complicates business. But some passion is just too hard to resist. Things are getting hotter as real estate gets real…
EPISODE THREE Derek Block confronts his past. Frankie Jordan's past pursues her. Secrets threaten to keep them apart. They want to let go of each other, but can’t. Their passion is too hot to resist. Things are scorching as real estate gets real…
EPISODE FOUR Derek Block is ready to fight. Frankie Jordan must make a decision. Their pasts are demanding attention. Confessing the truth may not be enough. But can their intense passion sustain them?
EPISODE FIVE Derek Block needs to protect those he cares about. Frankie Jordan fears the loss of those she loves. Darkness drives them. But could it drive them apart? This is Episode Five, the final Episode in the Timber Towers Series.

Unblocked Collection Buy Links: Amazon Link:
Barnes & Noble Link:
iTunes Link: Coming soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment